About Us

Membership

We invite one and all to become
a Member of Saunvad Centre for Music and Healing.

Donation

LETS GROW TOGETHER.
Donate for a Cause - For financial assistance for those who wish to take healing sessions from us.

Name Therapy Location Email Contact
1 Dipti Kawale Past Life Regression Thane
Maharashtra,India
diptikawale@gmail.com 8879414138
2 Dr. Dhanashree Yevalekar Past Life Regression Thane
Maharashtra,India
rvydry@hotmail.com 9892918765
3 Karuna Johari Past Life Regression Thane
Maharashtra,India
karuna1984@gmail.com 8879090984
4 Madhavi Sule Past Life Regression Thane
Maharashtra,India
manjireegokhale@gmail.com 9821015060
5 Mangala Tatkare Past Life Regression Thane
Maharashtra,India
tatkaremang21@gmail.com 9004489817
6 Manjiree Gokhale Past Life Regression Thane
Maharashtra,India
manjireegokhale 9987764609
7 Preeti Chavan Past Life Regression Thane
Maharashtra,India
rashmichavan65@gmail.com 9833296046
8 Reena Williams Past Life Regression Thane
Maharashtra,India
reena743@gmail.com 9320117798
9 Sanjeevani Johari Past Life Regression Thane
Maharashtra,India
sanjeevanijohari@hotmail.com 9821799546
10 Suhas Kulkarni Past Life Regression Thane
Maharashtra,India
a13suhas13@gmail.com 9969370308
11 Amey Naphade Past Life Regression Pune
Maharashtra,India
ameynaphade@gmail.com 9890962333
12 Anjum Qureshi Past Life Regression Pune
Maharashtra,India
anjumq@kpit.com 9763204819
13 Kuhoo Gupta Past Life Regression Pune
Maharashtra,India
kuhoogupta@gmail.com 9922950375
14 Sumant Sambrey Past Life Regression Pune
Maharashtra,India
sumantsambrey2008@gmail.com 9167007991
15 Vinay Naphade Past Life Regression Pune
Maharashtra,India
avinaa@gmail.com 9850144711
16 Vikas Potdar Past Life Regression
Maharashtra,India
viki.potdar@yahoo.com 9970222047
17 Mitali Kamath Past Life Regression Andheri
Maharashtra,India
kamathmitali3@gmail.com 0211809195
18 Sanjay Bandgar Past Life Regression Andheri
Maharashtra,India
sanjaybandgar10@yahoo.com 9702885000
19 Swati Chandorkar Past Life Regression Andheri
Maharashtra,India
swati.chandorkar@yahoo.in 992049905
20 Amruta Borkar Past Life Regression Airoli
Maharashtra,India
b.amruta16@yahoo.co.in 9833985383
21 Madhu Chitale Past Life Regression Airoli
Maharashtra,India
madhuroshni@gmail.com 9820132633
22 Anita Kondaskar Past Life Regression Borivali
Maharashtra,India
agkondaskar@gmail.com 9869253713
23 Sangeeta Shembekar Past Life Regression Vile Parle
Maharashtra,India
sangeetashembekar@gmail.com 9920576118
24 Ruchi Deshmukh Past Life Regression Powai
Maharashtra,India
20.ruchi@gmail.com 9004923049
25 Sarang Nandedkar Past Life Regression Powai
Maharashtra,India
sarang.nandedkar@gmail.com 9819552119
26 Harshad Samangadkar Past Life Regression Dombivali
Maharashtra,India
samangadkar.harshad@gmail.com 9890362333
27 Mugdha Tanpathak Past Life Regression Dombivali
Maharashtra,India
kosmi.graphology@gmail.com 8080722771
28 Vivek Rane Past Life Regression Dombivali
Maharashtra,India
vivekrane811@gmail.com 9769865191
29 Dr. Geeta Dalal Past Life Regression Malad
Maharashtra,India
dr.geeta.dalal@gmail.com 9324484336
30 Nilima Gothe Past Life Regression Santacruz
Maharashtra,India
nilima.gothe@yahoo.in 9833291796
31 Swati Patil Past Life Regression Nagpur
Maharashtra,India
saunvadcentre@gmail.com 7720002402
32 Rushikesh More Past Life Regression Goregaon
Maharashtra,India
rishikesh.more@gmail.com 9892776162